How to live in sovereignty and freedom

 

There’s a great deal of curiosity, education and action around Common Law/Natural Law and Sovereignty these days. This is a very good thing. We’ve been ignorant of how law works and how to interact with it for far too long.

Like politics, religion, health and education, knowledge of the law and what it means for each of us has been slowly and cleverly erased from the consciousness of men and women everywhere. This was not accidental.

Why? Because knowledge of law returns power to us.

And I’m not kidding; knowing law, embodying its principles, is a superpower.

I always believed that law was something to avoid. I’m a solitary soul. I like a quiet life and I don’t want my life interfered with. So, I’ve literally kept my head down in an effort not to be noticed. I’ve always equated law with authority. It was a huge misunderstanding on my part but I suspect that misunderstanding is almost universal among those who don’t know law – most of us, in other words.

Free Q & A session on Law

Here are some facts about law that you may not be aware of:

  • Law began as a way of protecting property – property includes your body, sons/daughters, animals, land, home etc.
  • Statutes, acts, mandates etc passed by the government are legislation. They are not law. They only apply to you if you give your consent to be governed by them.
  • You pay tax voluntarily, not by law.
  • Crime always has a victim. If you cause no harm, loss or dishonour, you have committed no crime.
  • You have two selves; one self is flesh and blood that lives and breathes – a soul housed in an earthly body. The other is a name written in capital letters; the name on your birth certificate. Only one of these two selves is real.

Contrary to my ill-informed belief, law and authority are not the same. That idea is entirely fictional.

REALITY number one:

  • No man or woman has authority over you

REALITY number two:

  • Law = Liberty

FREE Understanding Law PDF

This brings us to the notion of sovereignty. This word warrants a whole post to itself but, for now, here are some things to consider:

  • Sovereignty is not given to you or conferred upon you by someone else. You are sovereign right now.
  • Affidavits or statements of truth, even if they’re signed by a dozen of your peers, do not make you any more sovereign than you already are.
  • Sovereignty is a moment-to-moment process, a feeling of what is true.
  • Living as a sovereign requires coming to terms with every fear inside you.
  • Being sovereign means accepting responsibility for your life.

These ideas are just notes, really, or signposts. I don’t have a comprehensive knowledge of law or sovereignty. But I’m on a path to it, like many others these days.

What I do know is that what I’ve learned so far has helped me to overcome my own fears and to stand in my own power. Now that I’m doing that, I can see that this is something everyone should have the opportunity to do. Fear has been used to control us for far too long.

The principles of law are very simple and should be taught in school from an early age – if they were, our society would be far more peaceful and settled than it is right now.

There are many workshops, podcasts and courses out there to choose from. After much deliberation, I chose the one that reduces law to its absolute basics. It’s called Law for Mankind – a series of 10 modules that you can study in your own time, at your own pace.

In a world that looks more and more like a penal colony, the knowledge this course confers is like a secret key to freedom. I am using this knowledge to liberate myself and my family from the current matrix of control and I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to live outside the modern slavery system.

Leave a comment