Another Christmas Kindle Offer – this time, Garbage Man!

Garbage Man

Great news!

The lovely people at Oak Tree Press have also agreed to my request for a Festive Price Drop.

From now, until just before Christmas, the price of the brand new Kindle edition of Garbage Man has been slashed.

You can load this gut-churner on your Kindle or Kindle app and get reading right now for just £1.53 – they’re practically giving it away!

I’ll see if I can make a few more of these treats happen during the festive season but, in the meantime, it’s a very early ‘Merry Christmas’ from me and Oak Tree Press!

12 thoughts on “Another Christmas Kindle Offer – this time, Garbage Man!

    1. I know! Brilliant, right?

      And a great price too – thanks for noticing, Aleksandra, and I hope you’ll tell your horror-loving friends!

Leave a comment