Revelations at Elgin

From the 15th – 22nd September, I stayed in a house near the Moray Firth.

I was attending a workshop with Greg Paul, creator of the Law for Mankind Knowledge Share. Whilst the event did conform to the definition of a workshop, for me it felt more like a retreat.

I’m not going to write about the experience directly, other than to say it has altered my soul trajectory. Even the LFM course, though titularly a window on law, was one of the most ‘spiritual’ things I’ve done in the last thirty years.

The workshop was exponentially more so; if the Law for Mankind was a launch pad, the workshop was the starship that left it behind.

This is the poem it inspired:

If you’re interested in learning law and freeing yourself from the matrix, there’s 40% off the price of admittance for the next little while. I can’t recommend it highly enough.

Perhaps, after that, you might find yourself attending a Greg Paul workshop in the wilds of Scotland…

Leave a comment